Wondering. Wandering.

Oh wow. The best feeling in the world is living the life you have dream of living. I didn’t think it was possible at first but as I face my fears one by one… nothing is impossible now. Everything is up to me and I would hate to waste any more time.

As of today, I have been on the road for 10 amazing weeks and I am not planning to stop anytime soon. I feel the most alive when I’m learning about a country, culture, language, people and even a new skill.

I don’t regret any of the decisions I have made up to this point in my life although there were times when I felt really stuck in life. Just before the new year, I was thinking whether I should end my trip and go back to a normal comfortable life in Brunei or continue to travel with the little money I have left and see what opportunities I have in the outside world, and keep exploring the unknown. I chose the latter. I feel the most happiest when I’m living a life full of passion and traveling is my passion. I decided I will continue this lifestyle.

Australia is known as the land of opportunity and its true! I am now a paid model and dancer here, just after a week of looking for jobs. Things are falling into place. Everything is perfect.

Happy new day, readers! ❤

20130114-114228.jpg

One thought on “Wondering. Wandering.

Leave a comment